The year that went by

2014 was one of the most happening years of my life. Personally and professionally as well. As I look back, I realised that out of all goals that I had set for myself for 2014, I was able to accomplish only one ( to get a six pack). Rest all had become meaningless considering the turns that life had taken. Almost a 180 degrees flip. So as we get into this new year I am not even bothered to think what I should be doing this year or what should I strive to achieve. The broader goal to create impactful product and impactful company is what I am going for and will keep going for, apart from that will just strive to go with the flow. As far as Orobind is concerned, this year is going to be super critical – the goal that I have there (apart from the financials and number targets) is to survive. Survive this year to thrive next year.

Leave a Reply

