Back after a long hiatus

I havent been blogging for a while, mainly because of the unavailability of the internet (since I am no longer working) and I am too lazy to draft a blog on my laptop and then upload it from a cyber cafe. But now I have regular internet access, at least for the time being (I am still not working, it is the hostel of IIT B).

I am experiencing life and seeing different facets of it. One year has passed since I graduated and it has been one long and testing year for me. Times were tough, professionally and personally. It was on the 16th of June that I landed in Bangalore. I am currently jotting down the events that happened between 16th June’08 to 16th June’09, these events changed me as a person, and I feel they changed me for good.

On 16th of June’09 I will be posting the list of events and my learnings from it on my blog. It might not be in sync with my entrepreneurial writings but is surely very important to me.

Leave a Reply

