Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying!!!

Watched Shawshank Redemption yesterday!!!

It is such a marvellous creation and tell you what, you appreciate it more, when you are out of hope, when the path you are treading is rocky and gloomy!!!

Each and every dialogue, then seem to be written perfectly and enacted perfectly.

” I find I am so excited I can barely sit still or hold a thought in my head, I think its the excitement only a free man can feel, a free man at the start of a long journey, whose conclusion is uncertain.” Thought Morgan Freeman, after being granted parole.

I remember the feeling I had when I declined my offer and started my venture dietz foods. I was free!!!

Shawshank Redemption
Shawshank Redemption

I didnt wear helmet that day and broke the law, so what I didnt care. I had already broken some of them, by rejecting the offer. It was awesome and only an entrepreneur can feel that way.

Leave a Reply

